If you think your website should be linked to our site, please email info@artswellington.org.nz

Event Links

www.wellingtonNZ.com

www.eventfinda.co.nz

Sector Links

The Big Idea (online community of New Zealand's creative industries)  - www.thebigidea.co.nz

Central Government

Creative New Zealand - www.creativenz.govt.nz

Ministry of Culture and Heritagewww.mch.govt.nz

Local Government

Greater Wellington Regional Council - www.gw.govt.nz  

Wellington City - www.wellingtonNZ.com - www.wellington.govt.nz

Hutt City - www.huttcity.govt.nz

Upper Hutt City - www.upperhuttcity.com

Porirua City - www.pcc.govt.nz

Regional Links

Arts Advocates Auckland - www.artsauckland.org.nz  

Arts Canterbury - www.artscanterbury.org.nz

Arts Coromandel - www.artscoromandel.co.nz

CHART North and Creative Northland - www.chartnorth.com'

Arts Waikato - www.artswaikato.org.nz

Community Arts Palmerston North www.mosaiconline.co.nz

Creative Hawkes Bay - www.creativehawkesbay.co.nz

Creative Southland - www.creativesouthland.co.nz

Creative Tauranga- www.creativetauranga.co.nz

Hutt Valley Community Arts - www.hvca.org.nz

Nelson Bays Arts Marketing - www.nelsonarts.org.nz

Taranaki Arts Community Trust - www.tact.org.nz

West Coast Arts - www.westcoastarts.co.nz